Reviewer1566654

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QIN100 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

convenient honest-to-goodness stock

Posted on Jun 09, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i've been looking for a good stock in a jar for a while but often faced with products with dodgy ingredients on most supermarket shelves. this product is great! and i feel confident using it for the family. highly recommended.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Tasty!

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

fantastic substitute for real chicken stock. i still try and make chicken stock but when time does not permit, this has been a choice purchase. go for it, it's well worth it!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

My twins love it

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

my twins love it cos it makes loads of bubbles with just a couple of squirts into the tub. its non-soap formula means my boy who has mild eczema can enjoy a longer bath time without suffering dryness and irritation after. i even find the bubble water cleans him well enough such that i have stopped using his regular shower gel altogether.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

light and tasty

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great light snack for the kids. Only problem is stopping them from finishing in one go.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Brilliant!

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

nice clean feeling after use. it's fragrance may put some people off but i actually find it quite comforting. being singaporean, it reminds me of the smell of chinese herbal drinks my ma used to make. it's good value too as only a little is required at a time. highly recommended!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Always a fave

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

my twins have been snacking on this for a while now and they still love it. 'nuff said!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Works!

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

does its job well and smells amazing.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great ketchup without the nasties at long last

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

for the first time, i didn't have to wince when my kids kept asking for more. about bloody time!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

works for my kids

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this is a second tube for me so no need to state the obvious. what i like is that it's natural so i don't have to worry about long term use.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good tasty snacks

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good for my kids cos it tastes great and it's light.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

holds great for my short crop

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

holds all day without the waxy "i've got gunk on my hair" look.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

smells like it's described

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

my second bottle. one squirt is all you need and it smells great.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives