Reviewer1561112

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROZ036 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

NuNaturals, Vanilla Stevia, Alcohol Free, 2 fl oz

Posted on Mar 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Himalaya USA, Organique, Neem & Turmeric Face

Posted on Mar 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love it. Keeps breakouts from happeningCleans really well and the smell is great too. If a pimple is to appear just dab a bit of gel on it before you go to bed and it will dry it up fast.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Green Tea Skin Care Cream

Posted on Mar 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cream is great for healing skin issues. But it's not a moisturizer. You will need to put some mositurizer first. I have been using a tiny bit of virgin coconut oil (Jarrow brand) and then the Green Tea Cream for the antioxidants. It's been working great.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Ecco Bella Black Mascara

Posted on Mar 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gentle but runny! Takes a while to dry and runs too easily. But I guess that is the trade off for a natural product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Ecco Bella Earthy Rose Blush

Posted on Mar 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice brownish tone but be careful not to put to much! It's too easy to do as the color is really strong.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Doesn't mix well

Posted on Jun 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't like this powder. It tasted gritty, even when mixed in the blended with other liquids and fruit.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent Sweeter

Posted on Jul 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I put it in my toddler's tea and in my ice coffee! Works great.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Easy to swallow

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to swallow

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Weleda Burn Care

Posted on Apr 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A great relief for mosquito bites. Works in seconds.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Tastes great

Posted on Jun 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Probiotic

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is great stuff to get your intestines and colon up to speed and if you have heart burn you can chew the capsule and it helps to get rid of the indigestion fast.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Tasting Stevia

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried Stevia before but this and did not like the after-taste. This brand is much better than the rest as the after-taste is minimal. I liked it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives