Reviewer1557027

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOL378 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 97 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

I like this product.

Posted on May 30, 2010

I have found that with vitamin Bs I sometime have a problem with tasting it for hours after I have taken them. I find it to be very unpleasant. With this product that don't happen. I consider this the best way to take my B vitamins. Great product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love these

Posted on Oct 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These are really good. I wish they keep them in stock.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Like the dose

Posted on Dec 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like that I am able to get a high dose in one pill. Since I have a deficiency I need the high dose to feel better. It is amazing how awful you can feel when you are low on this vitamin.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Can really feel the difference

Posted on Mar 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I did not know how well these worked until I ran out of them. The first day without one I could tell the difference and each day got worse. I have had adrenal fatigue and this has really helped me. I know now not to go without it. Great brand and great value.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Taste great

Posted on Mar 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the taste of this tea. I like to have make a cup of tea out of it to drink at night. Very soothing.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Taste great

Posted on Mar 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I like to add this to my coffee when I drink it. It really does favor well and is the perfect sweetener.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Yum

Posted on Mar 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is really good tasting and it goes great in a cup of coffee. It favors and sweetens perfectly.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Like it comes in veggie caps

Posted on Mar 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I bought these because I am taking high does of Vitamin D3 and I have read you need to take Vitamin K2 with them. I have not actually been able to see any difference as of yet.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Like these lip balms

Posted on Mar 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have gotten a few of these and I like them all.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good stuff

Posted on Mar 13, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I like all of these I get. I keep one in my pocket all the time.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Taste more like buttermilk

Posted on Mar 13, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

It reminds me so much like buttermilk I thought about adding some cornbread. ...lol.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice

Posted on Dec 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The tea infuser works well and for the sale price it was a good deal. The glass is thin so it does seem like it would be easy to break.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 49-60 of 97 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives