7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer1557027

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOL378 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 108 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Easy to take

Posted on Jan 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I mix this with my vegetable juice to take it. It is a little salty so it is easy to take mixed with the juice than to take it by itself. I am happy with this product so far.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

doesn't seem to help

Posted on Apr 09, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product doesn't seem to help me with water retention. Disappointed

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Don't care much for the smell

Posted on May 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the soap but not real crazy about the smell. I do love all the other soaps this company have and the way they smell. I will not buy this one again but will their others.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

disappointed

Posted on Apr 09, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am disappointed in this product. After reading the reviews I was hopeful that this would help with my mood and sleeping. It has been over two weeks and I can not tell that it has had any effect on either. I will continue to take it until I finish the bottle. But unless I see some improvement I will not buy this product again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

has not helped

Posted on Apr 09, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I could not see where this product has helped and will not be buying it again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Taste good

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this tea with some cayenne pepper drops in it to make it really spicy.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

no results

Posted on May 15, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have not seen any results from this supplement

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on May 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This taste pretty good, and seems to work well

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Really nice

Posted on May 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like how it makes my face feel so clean. I am of the white race and think this soap works great for me. I love shea butter soaps, and this one smells wonderful!!! I have tried lots of product and most only once, but I will be buying this product again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good and strong

Posted on May 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product. And I would buy it again. I use it for several things, and even to get rid of ants.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Works

Posted on May 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This works good on acne. I got this for my grandson and it appears to be working for him.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great

Posted on Jun 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product taste very good. It gives a cool sensation in your mouth when you spread it on a bagel or bread and eat it. Also if one can afford it for cooking it is the best oil I have ever used for frying. I have also started using this for "oil pulling" because it is easier on the taste buds than safflower or sesame oil.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 25-36 of 108 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives