Reviewer1557027

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOL378 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 97 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good

Posted on May 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This taste pretty good, and seems to work well

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Really nice

Posted on May 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like how it makes my face feel so clean. I am of the white race and think this soap works great for me. I love shea butter soaps, and this one smells wonderful!!! I have tried lots of product and most only once, but I will be buying this product again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good and strong

Posted on May 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product. And I would buy it again. I use it for several things, and even to get rid of ants.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Works

Posted on May 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This works good on acne. I got this for my grandson and it appears to be working for him.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great

Posted on Jun 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product taste very good. It gives a cool sensation in your mouth when you spread it on a bagel or bread and eat it. Also if one can afford it for cooking it is the best oil I have ever used for frying. I have also started using this for "oil pulling" because it is easier on the taste buds than safflower or sesame oil.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Really Good

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

I use this now in place of sugar when I am eating cereal in the mornings. Will now try it in other things such as tea and coffee. It doesn't have a bitter aftertaste like some sweeteners do. I will continue to buy and use this product. This one is a keeper.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

smells wonderful

Posted on Apr 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This smells so good. It is not heavy smelling but one that you could smell and never get overpowered by it. Wonderful!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Works

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The first time I took this I could tell that it help.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Taste good

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really liked the taste of this.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Taste good

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really liked the taste of this.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice writing pen.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love it

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This licorice has a great taste and is soft which I really like. I will be buying this product again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 25-36 of 97 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives