40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1557027

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOL378 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 108 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Smell wonderful

Posted on Jan 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell of lavender and this bar smells nice. I have not used it yet but I have used other ones in the Grandpa's line and from the smell I am sure that I will like this one even better than the others. Happy with the product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice

Posted on Jan 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice dead sea bath salts and a decent price.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Helps

Posted on Apr 25, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It does seem to give me some relief from Tinnitus.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Does what it says

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really wanted this to make gelatin. However using it as it says ... 2T to a pint of liquid ... made it like rubber, and was not edible. I am going to try again using much less to see if I can get it more to my liking, (Jello).

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Mixing is easy

Posted on Jan 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I put this in my vegetable juice and it mixes well. I have not tried it as a salt yet. I bought it to help with my blood pressure but I have not had it check since I started using it to tell if it has helped. I am happy with the product so far.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Taste great

Posted on Mar 12, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the taste of this tea. I like to have make a cup of tea out of it to drink at night. Very soothing.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Sleep

Posted on Apr 25, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This does seem to help me have a better night's sleep.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Fresh

Posted on Dec 16, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am using this to make tea. It has a nice taste.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not too impressed

Posted on Mar 12, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I read some would chew on these but I don't see how they could. They stick to your teeth something horrible. I may find some use for them but I don't think it will be for incense.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

lathers good

Posted on Apr 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This one lathers pretty good, but does not have a good smell to it. As far as exfoliating the soap does have some grit, but I can not tell it after I put it on my wash cloth. So I feel like it really doesn't do a good job on exfoliating.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

too thick

Posted on May 15, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is so thick that it does not mix well with anything I have tried so far. It might be good to cook with, I don't know. But I bought this to use as a supplement, and I will not buy it again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

No smell

Posted on Apr 25, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because I love Egyptian Musk. However, this does not have any smell to it much less Egyptian Musk. I will not be buying this again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 13-24 of 108 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives