7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer1550103

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EBE776 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

34andtooyoungtobeill

Posted on Mar 18, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This herb reccommended to me through an article in a naturopathic magazine (ndnr - naturopathic doctor news & review). According to the reccommendation - I take this (in addition to several other herbal suggestions) for Ovarian Cysts.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Yikes!

Posted on Jul 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Potent stuff.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

LOVE It.

Posted on Jul 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This has helped me to loose weight and revamp my metabolism. Great.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Iherb gets it right...

Posted on Jul 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Iherb is awesome! This was overnight ordered on a Thursday and arrived on Monday. It requires refrigerization and the ice packet had melted by the time it was opened. Needless to say, Iherb appologized and sent a replacement right away. A perfect testament to it's dedication to excellence in customer satisfaction.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

34andtooyoungtobeill

Posted on Mar 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this... but am not sure why. It calms me - for sure.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

34andtooyoungtobeill

Posted on Mar 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This herb reccommended to me through an article in a naturopathic magazine (ndnr - naturopathic doctor news & review). It has done wonders for my marriage! According to the reccommendation - I initially took this (in addition to several other herbal suggestions) for Ovarian Cysts. In addition to these benefits I'm also finding it has some other great effects!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Hooray for Coconut Oil!

Posted on Jul 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My family loves this on their toast with cinnamon sugar sprinkled on top. I'd say the versatility is also a plus, since it works well from sauteing green beans to soup broths. Enjoy!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Getting sulfur/MSM Daily

Posted on Jul 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Hearing of the benefits of sulfur and knowing the popularity of hot 'natural' springs... all over the world, tells me that this soap is a keeper. My own experience proves these notions correct because whenever we get a cut or a burn... the heal time is usually half when this is used to cleanse.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Cancer preventative measure...

Posted on Jul 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I hear the ingredients in everyday deodorant are harmful so I switched to this for precautionary reasons. It also comes in a roll-on which I like also. Works well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

34andtooyoungtobeill

Posted on Mar 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great! But unsure as to why it is different than the regular herbal St. John's.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

34andtooyoungtobeill

Posted on Mar 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure about progesterone, yet!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Unsure about this one...

Posted on Jul 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not that great. Maybe too much for me.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 12 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives