40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1547282

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUX712 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Love it!

Posted on Jan 18, 2010

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use both the flushing and non-flushing niacin to keep my cholesterol down and also to alleviate sinus congestion and inner ear imbalances that cause dizzyness. Helps the blood flow to the skin and all organs, thereby keeping them healthier. The redness and itchiness doesn't last long (30 to 60 minutes)and keeps the skin young and beautiful.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Pain Reliever!

Posted on Jan 18, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No stomach upset or other side effects from this natural substitute for aspirin! It doesn't seem to affect my platelets like aspirin and non-steroidal anti-inflammatory meds (like motrin and aleve.)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

No more long-term bruising and gum bleeding.

Posted on Jan 18, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has made bruises heal so much faster and my gums are not bleeding like before. It also seems to help with muscle soreness.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Healthy sugar

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I stopped using regular cane sugar a long time ago, due to a history of Diabetes in my family. It's better because it does not cause the super high sugar levels and the drastic falls, which is what is so dangerous. I use it for everything, baking bread, sweetening tea, and on and on! Love it!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Time Release Melatonin

Posted on Jan 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This one helps to keep sleeping well due to the time-release aspect. It works!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Hyland's makes great products

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

How nice to have a little something to take the edge off during stressful times. It works and doesn't have all the undesirable side effects of prescription meds!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

This really works!

Posted on Jan 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this for several weeks, and what a difference it has made. I have irritable bowel syndrome and the symptoms are greatly reduced!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Proven to reduce diabetic symptoms!

Posted on Jan 02, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Keeps the blood sugar under great control and the ingredients in this product have been used for hundreds of years in India to alleviate Diabetes. Well worth a try to see if it works for you!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Best Cornmeal EVER

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love to make cornbread, and using Bob's Red Mill medium grind, makes it even better!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Insomnia reduced!

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use these when I have trouble getting to sleep and a tough time staying asleep. I have never been disappointed. They work very well!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

No More Headaches

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Hyland's Migraine relief is a real blessing to have around. Greatly reduces those nasty migraines.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

This sleep aid works!

Posted on Jan 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

As an older adult, we have less melatonin and this additional amount enhances sleep. Great product!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives