7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer1544941

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOH954 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Are they the same?

Posted on Feb 14, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've just purchased Enzymatic Therapy's Acidophilus Pearls for myself and Natrol's BioBeads for my kids. Their similiarity in appearance makes me wonder if they are the same product but packaged under different brand names. Both are made in Japan. If they are the same, Natrol's definitely cheaper.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not as good as I thought it would be

Posted on Mar 03, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had intended to switch from Nature's Sources Absorbaid powder to Now Foods' Super Enzymes as the latter is cheaper. But it did not work as well on my IBS as Absorbaid had. This is about my 3rd time trying to switch out of Absorbaid into some other digestive enzymes (e.g., Source Naturals' Daily Essential Enzymes and Enzymedica Digest Gold) but I find myself always going back to Absorbaid powder.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Tasty

Posted on Mar 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These gummy bears are very tasty. I give them to my daughters every night. Iherb's price is also the best available on the net.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not that effective

Posted on Mar 03, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this on my 8-year old daughter who has allergic rhinitis. She still has the sneezing spells and running nose despite me giving this spray to her 3 times a day.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good immune booster

Posted on Mar 03, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I give one lozenges a day to my 6-year old daughter to boost her immunity. She likes the taste of these lozenges and always reminds me to give them to her. I think her immunity has improved somewhat from taking these lozenges.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

This is my second order

Posted on Mar 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I give these to my two girls aged 6 and 8 years old. Very convenient as I do not have to keep them in the fridge. They are small enough for them to swallow effortlessly too. Just hope these probiotics really adhere to their intestinal walls as claimed because there is no way of telling.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good for colds

Posted on Mar 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried these on my daughter who was coming down with a cold. They help to minimise the severity of the colds.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good for colds

Posted on Mar 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried these on my daughter who was coming down with a cold. They help to minimise the severity of the colds.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good for colds

Posted on Mar 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried these on my daughter who was coming down with a cold. They help to minimise the severity of the colds.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-9 of 9 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives