7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer1537793

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAR777 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Like It

Posted on Oct 16, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product but only take one twice a day and tha is enough for me.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Works for Me

Posted on Dec 13, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has allowed me to only take my hormones when there is additional stress in my life.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Really Works

Posted on Dec 12, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product. It works quickly and does not make the kids drowsy or fussy.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

CoQ10

Posted on Apr 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works well with no side effects or bad after taste

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Daily

Posted on Oct 16, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I just love this daily supplement. I can definately feel it when I do not take them and I can take them on an empty stomach with no problem and for years I could not take B because it would up set my stomach.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I like this one

Posted on Dec 12, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This product is really good for just a cough without any other symptoms.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Like it

Posted on Dec 13, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I like the product although it takes some time to build up in your system to me. And it does not really curb my hunger in the afternoons. Maybe I need to take it more tha once a day?

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Anxiety Relief

Posted on Apr 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure if I need to be taking everyday?? I do feel the same relief as some of the other users. I have suffered from anxiety for 20 years and this does not seem to be able to take the place of my prescription medications. I was really hoping that it would. Does anyone know if you have to let it build up in your system?

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not So Much

Posted on Oct 16, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I do not feel any difference on this but I have only been taking it for awhile.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

DHA/EPA-Cannot Accurately Rate

Posted on Apr 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this for my mother in law.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Anti-Inflammatory

Posted on Apr 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure how this is working have only been taking it for a couple of weeks. Started taking because I saw it on Dr. OZ.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-11 of 11 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives