Reviewer1529679

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VOH660 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 94 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Heartburn

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These give me heartburn. It was okay as long as I only took 1-2 capsules but the maximum dose 4 capsules give me a terrible heartburn. The lower dose does not give me more energy, which was why I wanted to try this product in the first place. Sadly a disappointment.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good product

Posted on Mar 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think these are working. Feel like I have a little more energy. And my hands and feet feel warmer. Will use up these and maybe order more is the effect lasts.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very nice

Posted on Mar 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are very nice with a cup of coffee :) I don't eat anything containing regular sugar so I have half (a whole one is too much) a bar of these instead when I feel the craving for something sweet with my afternoon coffee. They are like chocolate cake. Eating them on their own might be a bit too much.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on May 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be working fine. Not as much tummy problems as I usually get with anti-candida products, so I'm very happy with this.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Oregon grape root

Posted on Feb 27, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has not helped with my skin. I hope it will do some other good and used up the bottle.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

No effect

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't notice any effect on my ME/CFS. Just as tired as ever.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These along with melatonin help me go to sleep at night.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Better than the herbal formula one

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Sweet

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely with coffee or tea instead of sugary cakes or biscuits.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on Apr 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Relieves anxiety faster than theanine.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on Apr 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Relieves anxiety without drowsiness. Makes the mind sharper, more focused

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It works, and it smells much nicer than other similar products. It gets hard and a bit difficult to get out of the container in our climate, that's the only drawback.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 94 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives