40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1523817

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IVI760 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Yum

Posted on Apr 04, 2011

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really healthy good stuff. I heat it slowly, add some soliga honey and then some manitoba hemp protein powder. Makes a great power snack.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent

Posted on May 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo is great. My hair feels waaay better after a shower, than with standard supermarket junk.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Ayurveda!

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is good old ayur formula. Strong spices, creates heat. Kills candida, increases digestion. Those are my experiences anyway. Has a whole range of application.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

BIG

Posted on Oct 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is much cheaper than buying small portions/shaker's in the supermarket. Seems to be of good quality too.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good licorice

Posted on May 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I always liked licorice, and this was definitely good. This has the lowest sugar content I could find on iherb.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

The taste BLAST!

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Each little teabag is like hyper-packed with the worlds most exotic, mystic, ornate etc... flavor. Maybe a little too much carob sweetness though. It says no sugars on the box?

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Best to date :)

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best date I've had. They have a special luxurious taste, splendid! As far as I'm aware, this is my first medjool date, so I can't compare though. Update: Did compare to some local store bought medjool's. The local ones where not as good, kind of daft compared to these.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Cashews

Posted on Feb 09, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the deep dark caramelized look and taste. And I love the fact that there's no added fat. Just lovely crispy nutty cashews, with little bit of salt.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

The Taste!

Posted on Sep 30, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This honey has such a great rich flavor. Other brands/types of honey I've tried simply is boring in comparison.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Real tasty

Posted on Mar 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i enjoyed this spread very much. when about half was left, i made my own sunflower butter and mixed it in. its had pretty much the original flavor, but less sweet, which was good.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Relief...

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using an magnesium based laxative with this, and I definitely had some detox/cleansing results. I'm not done yet, but I feel better and my problems have diminished.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Purgative

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had never tried castor oil before, but it works like I was expecting. I don't have much use for it though, other than as a laxative.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives