7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer1521392

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HIR644 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

The best laxatives in the world!!

Posted on Jun 08, 2008

15 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been chronically constipated for over 20 years...yeah, probably due to candida or mercury poisoning, or maybe due to medication i took for depression when i was a teenager...but whatever the reason, i really can't "GO" on my own w/out help...i had been taking"fleet" for a long long time, but at $4 for only 25 pills...that i had to take 5pills daily to work...it was expensive AND more than anything i really did not like all the chemicals...i wanted something natural...so i read up on my options, and i got good reviews on this from amazon.com but found the best price was here so 1 bottle of this stuff lasts me like 1 1/2 to 2 months, and its natural, and works in about 4 hours for me...and works the same perfect way every time...no wierd cramps or rushing to the bathroom...its always right on schedule...and lots comes out...so i feel cleaned out...its super. works better than anything i have ever tried and the best part is that it STILL Works the same as when i first started....with chemical laxatives, i found that after a while it would not "WORK" as well as when i 1st started, guess my body just got used to the chemicals...but since this is natural...it works just the same as when i started...i dont need to UP MY DOSE every few months to stay working...so i love this stuff, and will never change. Thanks

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

SUPER! Depressed hubby feels better

Posted on Apr 17, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My depressed hubby is feeling much happier and in lighter much more fun spirits and more like he normally is....no jolty weird stuff, he just said I feel good, not depressed...hes laughing and acting crazy as usual...when he is not depressed...will use for a long time!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

THE BEST!!!!! Will be a lifer

Posted on Apr 17, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried other stevia all w/ a NASTY taste to them...they were made w/ alcohol i think, anyway, this has ZERO aftertaste is like 4 X as sweet as sugar so just a tiny tiny tiny amount will sweeten a cup of coffee...and your cereal...this little bottle will last us months...I have been TRYING so hard to give up equal, since i know it is so bad for you and i have been feeling terrible since using it, eye vision problems, white spots in vision, and weight gain...but as soon as i started using this ....all that went away, weight is coming off fast and my eye sight is good, and no mental fog as usual....TASTES AMAZING!!! Better than even sugar or anything else in my opinion. will be a lifer ...use this forever! Thanks NuNaturals!!! YOu saved me!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Super! Lots of Vitamins and minerals and weight loss!! I like the taste too!

Posted on Aug 22, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a super product i use both in the morning as my "breakfast" and also in the evening as a snack...more to keep me full and full of nutrition, and i dont eat my usual cereal in the morning (which was filled w/ NO vitamins at all, just fluff)...anyway, i love this stuff, i feel like i have lost weight, and it fills me up and makes me feel like i am getting a lot of nutrition. my energy has also gone up! GET IT! I just add a large tablespoon to some water and mix it up and down it...not too bad actually. :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Tastes Like Sunshine!

Posted on Oct 13, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has no yucky taste...smooth, easy mild flavor, and full of great vitamins...i will use this and Chlorella daily!! love this! Much better feeling i get using this than when i took barley grass. I never felt great taking that stuff, but this is great! I think i was gluten sensitive. GREAT HEALTHY ADDITION TO YOUR DAY! Energizes you too.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Super Stuff! MY GREEN 1-2 PUNCH!

Posted on Jun 08, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Loved this, i took a sample from a friend at work when i was sneezing and had a super runny nose (allergies maybe, but maybe a cold...still not super sure)...anyway within 10 seconds i stopped sneezing and no more runny nose all day. i guess i just needed the nutrition that this stuff had to help my immune system...so of course since they paid $20 for 1/2 the amount at whole foods, i came here and got twice the amount for $10 here...and so did my friend at work. i love this stuff, take it every morning. :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Spectacular!!! Can't be without it anymore!

Posted on Feb 07, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is amazing, helps me in every way....sleep is better, no more constipation, better mood...super stuff!! Will never be without it, love the flavor...mix it in w/ a little crystal light...even better!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Perks me up....helps me lose the weight!

Posted on Oct 13, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is super. i noticed a huge difference in how well I sleep, how weight comes off quicker and how energetic I feel since i started this. I also love the flavor. Super stuff!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

love it!!!

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love getting extra chlorophyll, and w/ chlorophyllin, and this is convenient to use at work, I take 3 dropperfulls daily. they did tests showing it prevents cancers too. read about it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Is it just water....Or is it just me?

Posted on Oct 18, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If it tastes like water, acts like water, and looks like water.....does that mean its just water? I don't know, but I am not planning on buying this again. I didn't notice anything, and $32 for a gallon of water is a tad expensive even in this modern world.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

My Breakfast...lunch and snack....and healthy am I!

Posted on Oct 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is not my breakfast and lunch and evening snack...i love this stuff.....full of nutrition, energy and oh so healthy top quality ingredients. I even put a scoop in MILK for the hubby, who is SUPER picky about flavor in what he eats...he likees it...and now he can have good vitamins easily too. I love it!!! I take it straight w/ water, and tastes like milk...chocolate milk to me. I love this stuff so ooooo much, and will regularly get the cacao version!! :) Thanks for making it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love it!! COCO NUTTY FLAVOR!

Posted on Oct 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Its light coconut flavor is refreshing, and tasty, and I know this oil is great for me. I feel better using this daily.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives