7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer1510790

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XEF564 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-23 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great Product

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to apply and works great. The best deodorant ever made!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

So happy with this product!

Posted on May 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My boyfriend has been changing deodorants for two years looking for a good natural deodorant... I told him to try the rock (I have been using the rock for years), and he loves it! He is very happy with this product!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Tasty Ethereal Maca

Posted on Jul 15, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I love Maca Root, I use it in every dish, mostly raw chocolates and smoothies! I am very happy with the yummy flavor of this maca, and the price is really great! Earth Circle Organics is stellar!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

The Best!

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are the best animal crackers I have ever eaten in my life.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Choice!

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These organic dried cranberries are so great, and sweetened with Apple Juice (not sugar!)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Works Wonderfully!

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The best dish soap because it has no artificial Fragrance, just good essential oils!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Heals

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is great to heal cuts (but I don't recommend this for chapped skin).

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Yum!

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are the best fig bars, however, I would prefer just fig (though the raspberry is delightful, I prefer the taste of fig overall).

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Ingredients are different on label

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

There are a few ingredients on the label that were not in the description that was provided.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Delicious!

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great for on-the-go!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Yum!

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Such a great product that gives me energy and focus.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 13-23 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives