7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer1510790

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XEF564 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

All your worries be taken care of.

Posted on May 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this stuff. Silver is great on wounds, acne, and scars. It helps me to avoid getting sick too!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I buy this product monthly!

Posted on May 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Being Vegan, you tend to use alot of Nutritional yeast... therefore, KAL is great because it is tasty, cheap on IHerb, and big enough to last a month or so!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Yum!

Posted on May 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been a big fan of POP green tea, and just realized that there was an organic version, it is just as tasty and better for me!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Perfect facewash!

Posted on Nov 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am so happy there is a "chemical-free" face wash on the market! This facewash helps keep my skin tight and soft, but also it clears any acne I have. It reduces inflammation also, so it keeps me looking young!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I feel youthful and energetic!

Posted on Nov 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These Reishi caps are wonderful! I have noticed a change in my skin being more firm, new hair growth that is strong and healthy, and I have energy!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product

Posted on Mar 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps my hair to grow!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Tasty Ethereal Maca

Posted on Jul 15, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Maca Root, I use it in every dish, mostly raw chocolates and smoothies! I am very happy with the yummy flavor of this maca, and the price is really great! Earth Circle Organics is stellar!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Only Microwavable

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because I love cocoa butter lotion, love fairly traded products, and only use Organic body products. HOWEVER, you have to microwave the container in order to use this product--it is completely solid. I don't use a microwave, so I can't use this great product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Yum!

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Such a great product that gives me energy and focus.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Ah-Mazing!

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this cocoa! Gives me focus and energy. Great to add vegan marshmallows (dandies).

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Choice!

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These organic dried cranberries are so great, and sweetened with Apple Juice (not sugar!)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great for Breakouts

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are great for cleaning the skin, clearing acne, and great for taking off makeup!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives