40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1505881

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LUK468 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Great for energy and eases body pains

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i find this very helpfull for energy and it reduces pain in my body like back pain. I find this very usefull in the morning, i feel more optimistic to take on the day as it eases back pain

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good for relaxation and stress

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This seems very good for stress and helps relaxation. I find it can make me a bit too relaxed if taken in the morning as it takes me a while to wake up.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good for energy

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

these are good for energy and help alertness and focus. I don't take them regularly but handy to have around

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

more focus and improved memory

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

seems to be a good one for memory and learning. i don't think I'd take it regularly though myself as I feel like I would become tense

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

interesting product

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to help with energy and improves memory a little though I can' quite put my finger on the effects. There seemed to be an increase in energy throughout the body though it's probably subtle.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

helpfull for pain?

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is similar to gamma oryzanol but more potent. It seems to have similar effects, improving my energy and mood.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good Product

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Works for anxiety or stress.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

not enough time to know

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

seems to be an increase of energy with these though I've taken them regularly enough to know how helpfull they will be

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

intersting supplement

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

this seems to increase energy alot, though I seemed to get a headache one day after taking them

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

helps support energy and mood

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't tried this regularly but it seems to improve my energy and mood

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

good for depression

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This seems like a very good product and seems to help in the morning with aches and pains

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-11 of 11 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives