Reviewer1502859

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAW814 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

hm

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

at first i really didnt like the taste, but im not a crazy chocolate fan. Its too.. strong, or something. Its ok when ur hungry though and it fills you up well, so i will finish this box but i wont order it again. I like vanilla almond crunch way better. I wish we could also buy single bars on iherb, that would be really awesome..

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great!

Posted on Oct 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i was higly curious about these bard and im glad that i decided to try them out. I has to get used to the taste and consistency of the bar, but they do grow on you and this is one of my favourite tastes. I also tried the choc brownie one but im not a fan of that one.. great low carb bar and easy to take on the road! I can actually eat this without feeling guilty :P

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great!

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i use this almost daily now! with baking, on top of my oatmeal or oriental cooking dishes that also require coconut milk. great product and it lasts a long time!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

YES

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love these the most!! Not too overwhelming, low in fat, figh in fiber and protein. My favorite so far

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

yay

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

its all in how you prepare, but i really like these

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

lovely

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this cereal rocks! Its has a nice flavour, crunchy texture, decent amount of proten and topped with some nondairy milk, its filling as well. Other cereals get me hungry soon. No added sweetner of any kind, will buy again

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

flavor

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

all-time favorite. One bottle lasts me more that a year!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

nice

Posted on Oct 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

bought a few samples, and fell in love with them. I sweeten it with stevia. Only drank it with boiled water untill now, im gonna try it with soymilk soon. I bet it will taste great.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

awesome

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

love this one! Gives such a nice tougch when making raw chocolates

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

better than choc

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I find this one better to drink than the chocolate version. I wonder what the vanilla one tastes like. but as for protein powder id; but the vega sequel protein powder again its not hard to mix and drink. I always just mixed it with water, have yet to try it in a smoothie or something,

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

yay for protein

Posted on Oct 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great light taste, when paired with a cup of unsweetened soymilk i have my 20g protein in a bowl. Great item, i think ill order this again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

sweet

Posted on Oct 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

When mixed with 200ml water, i think that the flavor is too sweet. Its a very sweet proteindrink and it even feels like im cheating, dont know if thats a good thing lol. I did try the microwave brownie/cookie thing with it and used them in muffins, its good. Too bad about the higher fat and carb content ( 190calories a scoop)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives