7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer1496637

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MUS963 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Great product!

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for my favorite gluten free bread recipe. It browns better than other starches and works well in coating mixes for gluten free chicken nuggets and things like that.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Well-made

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This brush is very firm. It is ideal for me. The price is great.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

use in place of xanthan gum

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as a much less expensive substitute for xanthan gum. It works perfectly.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Making a difference

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has suffered for years and been on every medication. This does help to reduce the length and intensity of his migraine. It is inexpensive, so why not try it? He has used some of the individual components in the past, but this combination seems to really work.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Delicious!

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This has a creamy taste to it. It is wonderful in coffee.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good value

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent customer service, as always.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Strong and clear flavor

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is worth it! Flavored stevia can be hit or miss. This is a hit! It has a bakery vanilla sweetness that is hard to capture. It isn't one-note vanilla flavor. Use sparingly as it is intense.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

cornerstone of gluten free baking

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I buy this in bulk. It is always fresh and is a great price. I do wish the grind was a little finer.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Just tastes sweet

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

There is barely a hint of cinnamon. It is still a great tasting stevia, but no real cinnamon flavor. I will just use it as plain stevia.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-9 of 9 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives