7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer1495691

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DOW276 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Warning

Posted on Jan 17, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you need fragrance free products, do not order this moisturizer. The fragrance in it is so strong, I got a headache from using it. I should have read the list of ingredients more carefully & chosen something else.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

OK

Posted on May 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this for about 3 weeks now, so far can't tell any difference.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Acne Gel

Posted on May 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was glad to see that they changed their formula & this product is now paraben-free. I used this for years & it is a good gel for helping those zits dry up quickly.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great

Posted on Jan 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent hairspray. Good hold, very little scent, nice fine mist.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good product

Posted on Jan 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This does a nice job of adding texture to your hair & a little more body.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good lotion

Posted on May 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this moisturizer, not greasy, leaves skin soft, no fragrance. Very nice.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Gluten-Free

Posted on May 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to make gluten-free bread or muffins

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Potato flour

Posted on May 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You don't use much of this in gluten-free recipes, but it is called for in some things.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good mosturizer

Posted on Jan 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good moisturizer, feels a little heavy, but not greasy.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on Jan 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like this flour, very finely milled & they put a recipe on each product bag.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent

Posted on Jan 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like this shampoo, my hair feels clean, but not 'stripped'

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent Moisturizer

Posted on Feb 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite facial moisturizer. Nice & light doesn't make my skin oily. Has never bothered my sensitive skin.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives