Reviewer1486725

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BER995 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 80 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

My skin loves it!

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my second bottle. My skin soaks it up. Great for a winter skin care routine.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Worked well

Posted on Oct 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used them in a pancake recipe and worked just fine.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Disappointed

Posted on Sep 18, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't notice prior to purchase that this Rose Absolute is extracted via a solvent.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Eeewww!

Posted on Jan 30, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So greasy and have to tug on skin way too hard to get it to spread. Hated it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Burned my skin

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm sure this product will work well for others. I have very sensitive skin.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Best Tasting Green Drink

Posted on Oct 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best tasting greed drink I've ever tasted, but it's still a "green drink". Mixes very well. I shake it in a small container with water and it completely disperses.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Been using for years

Posted on May 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product helps me sleep and I seem to have more vivid dreams.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Fresh

Posted on Dec 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Been using this toner for years. It is non-drying and balances the skins ph. Full of good stuff.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Flavor

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice berry flavor.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Tastes Great!

Posted on Oct 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Most protein powders taste chalking/powder when mixed into a smoothy. The texture of this one is creamier and tastes great.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

A staple in my house

Posted on Jan 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this skin cleanser for years. Works great for the face but I also use it for general hand cleaning instead of soap.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Saves Money

Posted on Jan 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use these to create my own colostrum capsules. It saves money.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 13-24 of 80 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives