60ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1486725

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BER995 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 89 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Tastes Great

Posted on Jan 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just started drinking this tea and I love it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love it.

Posted on Sep 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My body tolerates this supplement very well. Using it for liver support.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I use it for skin care

Posted on Sep 30, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Magnesium Ascorbate has a more neutral pH and more stable than ascorbic acid. I use it for my skin care formulations.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great lotion for even the face

Posted on Dec 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A very light lotion with good for your body stuff in it. I love using it on my face mixed with my mineral powder for a liquid foundation.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good Natural Eye Liner

Posted on Jan 30, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good natural eye liner. Happy with the staying power. Tugs a little so got 4 out of 5 stars.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Eeewww!

Posted on Jan 30, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So greasy and have to tug on skin way too hard to get it to spread. Hated it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Burned my skin

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm sure this product will work well for others. I have very sensitive skin.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Been using for years

Posted on May 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product helps me sleep and I seem to have more vivid dreams.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Best Tasting Green Drink

Posted on Oct 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best tasting greed drink I've ever tasted, but it's still a "green drink". Mixes very well. I shake it in a small container with water and it completely disperses.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Mild

Posted on Jan 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this product for a few weeks and really like it. It is very gentle and non-drying.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love Dr. Bronner's

Posted on Sep 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've used the liquid soap for years. This bar has a great natural orange scent and will be using it to make laundry soap.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good Quality

Posted on Jan 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great choice for bagged decaf green tea.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 13-24 of 89 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives