7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer1486677

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WOC463 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Oh so very disappointing :(

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm sorry to say that this was hideous... It had a horrible after-taste. It was not sweet and delicious, but had a sour and chemical taste. Will not buy again..

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

New favorite

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Yummy! This was really good, although the taste of cinnamon dominated rather than the taste of licorice. Will definitely buy again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Yummy

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite stevia taste. I use this a lot on microwaved apple slices with yoghurt, cinnamon and pumpkin seeds :) Will buy again

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Will buy again

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very good!

Posted on Sep 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent taste and texture! Worked really well both spread on bread, and put directly in baked goods. Will definitely buy again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on Sep 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I liked this one, it didn't taste quite as chemical as some of the other walden farms things I've tried. Will buy again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Delicious!

Posted on Feb 17, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This both tasted and smelled delicious! Kind of like cheese doodles. Mmmm... Roasted chickpeas sprinkled with this yeast = excellent snack - better than potato chips!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good taste

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Liked the taste, but would have like bigger chunks - a little too fine shredded for my taste. Will buy again

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Will buy again

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This was quite good. It could have tasted a bit more like chocolate, but still, good enough that I spent the bottle in a week. Will buy again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

OK

Posted on Aug 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This was ok, but a little bit disappointing. I was expecting more tofee taste.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Too little chocolate

Posted on Aug 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good, but would have liked a stronger chocolate taste.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

OK

Posted on Sep 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I think most of the yogi teas taste too similar. Cinnamon is the most dominating taste. This tasted neither like vanilla nor like hazelnut. Don't feel a great need to buy again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives