40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1479485

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAS230 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Love this product!

Posted on Dec 03, 2009

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My leags and feet have been aching for a couple of years especially at night when I am resting. I have been taking 1 capsule twice a day. The difference is astounding! Relieves the cramping and sharp pains plus the restless legs I had are gone.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Loving Au Naturale

Posted on Jan 01, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product for my 80 year old mother who has chemical sensitivity and she absolutely loves it! Her hair was silky and shiny and the best part was no irritation or allergic reaction from this product very gentle to the scalp and hair.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

wow

Posted on Mar 18, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

talk about a total colon blast

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Loving Au Naturale

Posted on Jan 01, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used Weleda for years but they stop making the rosemary shampoo, I searched for another product with similar ingredients,The Avalon surpassed the Weleda, It's an awesome shampoo for those of us who worry about grey hair and hair loss. This stimulates the scalp and leaves your hair glistening

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Living Au Naturale

Posted on Jan 05, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are a replacement for another brand I spent in excess of $50once again Now foods does it keeps it more affordable and provides a comparable product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

sweet smell

Posted on May 26, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wasn't sure about this product but after trying it I am a fan. Leaves hair shiny and fresh smelling

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

wonderful!

Posted on Apr 12, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

love the smell and leaves your skin soft

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Another NOW deal!

Posted on Dec 03, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gotta love this product it really helps with stress and focus. Your mind feels clearer once you take it for several weeks.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Living Au Naturale

Posted on Jan 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased these for my mom she can only use this particular brand, she paid double at the local health store another great value from iherb!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Maintaining a healthy liver

Posted on Dec 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We all expose ourselves to pollutants each day this fills the liver with unwanted contaminants, this product protects the liver and the rest of your body from unwanted free radicals.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

gentle and very effective

Posted on Sep 17, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My wife suffers from some sort of intestinal disorder which has her Dr. stumped. I did some research and discovered acacia. Since she has started a daily intake she hasn't had any flare ups.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Living Au Naturale

Posted on Jan 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A purchase for my mom who is sensitive to wheat products, she made some very delicious apple walnut bars. Great product!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives