40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1477814

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AMU125 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this shower gel and will buy again. Refreshing citrus scent and great value with it being a 32oz bottle. The pump bottle is also a plus.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

My new moisturizer for life

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Feels good on my skin and I love the added bonus of SPF 18. I was worried about potential breakouts from switching lotions, but thankfully haven't had any issues.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Natural Deodorant?

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works better than the crystal one, but I question how safe it is. The Cosmetic Database gives it a "5" due to retinol (vitamin A), Citrus grandis seed extract and unspecified minerals so I'm not sure if I will buy it again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Best GF Flour

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great GF flour for baking. Slightly thicker than the rice flour in things like crepes.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

So far, so good

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I switched to these from a refridgerated Natren brand. It's been about 45 days, and so far they appear to be just as effective as the refridgeted ones, only more convienent.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Best I've Tried

Posted on Dec 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I made this with Thanksgiving dinner and it was a big hit. Will buy more.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

An item to always have

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are great after a more indulgent meal. I've had less acid reflux problems by using a combination of these fennel seed capsules and aloe vera juice. Much better solution than acid reducer meds!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Energized

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking 1 capsule every other day and have noticed a big difference in my energy level from this low dosage compared to the other B-Complex products I've used in the past (Rainbow Light, Trader Joe's). I'll be sticking with this product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Orange Hue

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has a stronger orange hue on fair skin, rather than the warm pink color I was hoping for. Will buy this brand again, but likely try a different color.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Decent Lip Balm

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smell and goes on decently. Just wish it had sunblock added in.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Favorite Chocolate Cake

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is better than any other chocolate cake mix i've had - gluten free or regular. Makes wonderful cupcakes.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Pain Relief!

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has been a lifesaver for my back pain. The smell is very strong (like Icy Hot), but with more of a cinnamon & mint scent.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives