7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer1476922

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CEC576 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Thyroid Energy

Posted on Sep 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am hypothyroid and on Armour tabs. This helps support my thyroid function.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Magnesium chloride

Posted on Jul 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My Dr has recommended that I take extra magnesium since I am an O blood type. She specifically said to take magnesium chloride and this is the only one in tablet form that I have found at iHerb. I do feel better when taking it. The liquid form can also be used on your skin. Wonderful product. Wish the tabs were smaller though.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice spray

Posted on Jan 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for a progesterone spray since I find the spray to be better at hormone regulation than the cream. This does a good job with only 1 or 2 sprays twice a day for me. The citrus scent is nice and a great improvement over the unscented spray, which I have tried. Please iHerb, keep this product in stock! It works!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

EpiCor

Posted on Sep 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I won't be without this EpiCor. Fantastic for boosting your immune system. I have EB and find that this really helps me.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

DermAstin

Posted on Jul 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice softgel size. Glad to have this available at such a reasonable price!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

EyeAstin

Posted on Jul 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Glad to have this available at such a reasonable price. Thanks iHerb!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Free booklet

Posted on Jul 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very informative booklet.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Krill oil

Posted on Jul 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great supplement for Omega 3's. Nice small softgel. No fishy aftertaste! Thanks iHerb.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great sunscreen

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful sunscreen. The smell is lovely! I am a long time sun worshiper and wanted a sunscreen with more natural ingredients. This allows me to spend time in the sun safely. I will purchase this again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Vitamin K

Posted on Sep 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love the tiny gelcap size.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Doctors Best Best D-Ribose 850mg

Posted on Nov 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is great for boosting your energy. I even got my husband to start taking these and he has seen an improvement is energy too.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Immune system improves

Posted on Jul 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to help improve my immune system. I have EBV and take this to help immunity. I think it helps.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives