Reviewer1474253

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIV250 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 78 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Ideal for body

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice shimmer with big sparkles. Too strong glitter for the face, but for the body - quite good. Ideal for the party, not for everyday wearing :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Comedogenic

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The cream showed itself extremely comedogenic for my normal skin. Used it for hands at last. Never buy again. Sincerely saying the whole set - Facial toner, Cleansing gel and this cream was an extreme disappointment for me - unnatural smell and low quality products :(

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good choice

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this haircolor. It is mild, fragrance-free, gives my hair adequate color and nice shine. Leaves my hair soft and doesn't irritate the sculp. The color lasts at least 4 weeks.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very well

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I adore EcoTools brushes. The best match for price and quality. Very soft brushes, easy to clean and to store. One of my best purchases here. Highly recommend!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great idea for the present

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I adore Weleda products, so this set is a great pleasure for me. All body oils are great as always, it's an ideal present for every Weleda-lover.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

My love

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This towel/sponge is my eternal love. Being very gently, exfoliates grately and makes your skin soft and smooth. The fabric is solid, the towel is very convinient in use. Very lovely, will certanly buy again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

It's ok

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The same comment for both Henna Gold Conditioner and Shampoo from Shikai. It's quite ok, but nothing special. Pleasant light smell, leaves hair soft and gentle. But I'm still looking for my perfect pair :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

No desired effect

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My mom was taken these pills for 2 months and there was any improvement in hair an nails. Moreover she felt that the nails were going only worse. We will try something different next time.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Won't order again

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't like these gloves. First the size is too big for my hand (my size is 7), then the fabric itself does not exfoliate well, as it is a bit loose. Also there is no tab to hang the gloves, so it is not so convinient to store them.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Choking odor

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The conditioner itself is not bad, but it smells too strong! Will never take it again, the odor seems to be very unnatural :( Do not recommend

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very pleasant

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My mom is using this color and really likes the haircolor itself. Says that it allows her not to wash the hair too often, gives nice shine and covers grey hair very well. The color lasts 3-4 weeks. It's just a pity, that this color is often out of stock.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Didn't work for me

Posted on Feb 17, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Well, I didn't get any moisture for my eyes, it simply doesn't work. If you want something working for dry eyes - go to the pharmastore and take professional one, this one is simple marketing, nothing more.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 78 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives