7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer1473492

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YUS152 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 85-96 of 97 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

awful!

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Horrible smell! Means the most ordinary, the result is bad. not worth the money!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

fraud!

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am very upset because this was a gel and the composition on the pac differs from that of the site! I am very disappointed! Be careful!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I'm disappointed

Posted on May 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am disappointed because of the packaging not like to iherb. Please write the correct composition, not to confuses the buyer.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

--

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It is unfortunate, but not of the site corresponds with the box, which I got (((

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

цена не соответствует качесту

Posted on Jul 19, 2012

Высушил кожу (хоть у меня не сухая, а комбинированная), ужасно скатывается к тому же. Очень разочарована.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

ок

Posted on May 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A very good brush. Soft, but good clean, very comfortable.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

ок

Posted on May 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good product! I'm using it as lip balm.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

ок

Posted on May 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

ок

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good oil.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

ок

Posted on May 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

not good

Posted on Nov 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Thick, but not moisturizing and does not feed, and dry skin! wrinkles from dryness!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

very bad

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Do not like vanilla! One of the bitterness! sorry for the money spent! Awful! "

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 85-96 of 97 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives