Reviewer1472506

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IRA341 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Earth's Best, First Squash, 2.5 oz (71 g)

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great quality, contains only organic squash and nothing else. My baby likes this very much, and the size is just right for this small baby who is taking his first portions of solid food.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Wisdom Natural, SweetLeaf, Liquid Stevia, Berry

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice and fresh berry taste. Great with smoothies, tea or just with plain, cold water. I have awful tasting protein powder, and this improves the taste nicely when added to smoothie with that powder.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Superb

Posted on Oct 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

They taste great, are fresh, organic and contain healthy sea salt. What else can you wish for a snack? I use them in baking too, although they are a bit too pricey for that.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

The best ever vinegar

Posted on Oct 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I mix 1 tbsp with cold, sparkling water in the mornings, and it tastes like apple cider, not at all like vinegar! It's organic and raw, tasty and very healthy. Now I understand how apple cider vinegar should taste!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great

Posted on Oct 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My baby likes this, and I like it too because it's organic and doesn't contain any fillers or other needless stuff. It's quite fluid, though.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very nice lemonade replacement

Posted on Jun 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great replacement for lemonade. I love this flavor!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

My favorite

Posted on Jun 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My absolute favorite! Great, natural strawberry taste. Good with ice cream, smoothies, or just with plain water. I even added some drops on a pancake! Delicious!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Helps

Posted on Aug 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've always had awful cravings for sweets especially in the afternoons and evenings. I've tried many things to get rid of those, but seems that this product finally helps at least to some extent. I take also inulin in addition, could be that the combination is the key.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Refreshing

Posted on Oct 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice and refreshing taste.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice stuff

Posted on Oct 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great as a free sample, but I wouldn't buy the bigger jar.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice as sample

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like it even I don't know if it really has any effect...

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice stuff

Posted on Apr 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Organic, nice and smooth.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 13-24 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives