Reviewer1472506

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IRA341 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Not good

Posted on May 01, 2012

Too coarse, didn't bring good results when used in baking. I get better and cheaper almond flour from the nearest supermarket. What is also telling a lot of the morale of the company is, that the pancake recipe in the bag is stolen from Elana Amsterdam. The company admits it, but doesn't give any credit to Elana.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Yuk

Posted on Apr 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Sticky, bad smelling, left weird layer on the skin.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great taste

Posted on Apr 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste, but unfortunately contains sugar which I didn't realize when I ordered it. I would rather use stevia or erythritol as sweetener.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice stuff

Posted on Apr 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Organic, nice and smooth.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on Apr 01, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A bit aftertaste, but not too bad. And it's organic.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Preferred by me and my baby

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Grain-free, organic, sugar-free, DHA + Choline. And tastes great, my baby thinks :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

My baby likes this

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Organic, not just prunes but also some important nutrients like vitamin E, tuna oil and choline. And my baby likes the taste as well. I often mix it with organic yogurt or brown rice cereal

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good quality and organic

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice taste, and it's dark and organic.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice as sample

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like it even I don't know if it really has any effect...

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

My favorite coconut flour

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice and smooth structure, great when baking. I've tried many brands, but this is by far the best.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Horrible taste

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Quality is good but the taste is dreadful. I like other MRM flavors and had high hopes for this. Unfortunately this tastes awfully weird and unnatural. Actually I'm not that big fan of sucralose either.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Bitter

Posted on Oct 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Otherwise very nice but they taste bitter.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives