40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1472506

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IRA341 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Good

Posted on Apr 01, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A bit aftertaste, but not too bad. And it's organic.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Almost perfect sweetener

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The taste and sweetness is nice, quite close to sugar. A bit "cooler" tasting though, but not as much as xylitol. Also the structure (granular size) is nice. I've used some other brands which have bigger granular size and I didn't like those. I use this usually together with stevia.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good stuff

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes nicely fresh and leaves a clean feeling to the mouth. The brown color is interesting.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

The best ever vinegar

Posted on Oct 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I mix 1 tbsp with cold, sparkling water in the mornings, and it tastes like apple cider, not at all like vinegar! It's organic and raw, tasty and very healthy. Now I understand how apple cider vinegar should taste!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice stuff

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this because it's great quality, very natural and without any artificial stuff. Maybe the chocolate taste could be a bit stronger, though. I always add some CocoCeps or Stevita Delight to my protein shake as well to make it even more chocolatey.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

My favorite in baking

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite when baking cookies, cakes, etc. Nice structure, supreme quality.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great taste

Posted on Apr 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste, but unfortunately contains sugar which I didn't realize when I ordered it. I would rather use stevia or erythritol as sweetener.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

OK product

Posted on Sep 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice and colorful bowls and lids. The suction is a great idea, but could be better implemented. Now the bowls come loose quite easily. Also the plastic looks a bit cheap. But it's BPA free, that's definitely a plus. All in all, I like them, so does my baby :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good quality and organic

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice taste, and it's dark and organic.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Horrible taste

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Quality is good but the taste is dreadful. I like other MRM flavors and had high hopes for this. Unfortunately this tastes awfully weird and unnatural. Actually I'm not that big fan of sucralose either.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very nice lemonade replacement

Posted on Jun 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great replacement for lemonade. I love this flavor!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Earth's Best, First Squash, 2.5 oz (71 g)

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great quality, contains only organic squash and nothing else. My baby likes this very much, and the size is just right for this small baby who is taking his first portions of solid food.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives