Reviewer1472506

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IRA341 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Good

Posted on Apr 01, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A bit aftertaste, but not too bad. And it's organic.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice stuff

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this because it's great quality, very natural and without any artificial stuff. Maybe the chocolate taste could be a bit stronger, though. I always add some CocoCeps or Stevita Delight to my protein shake as well to make it even more chocolatey.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

My favorite in baking

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite when baking cookies, cakes, etc. Nice structure, supreme quality.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Almost perfect sweetener

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The taste and sweetness is nice, quite close to sugar. A bit "cooler" tasting though, but not as much as xylitol. Also the structure (granular size) is nice. I've used some other brands which have bigger granular size and I didn't like those. I use this usually together with stevia.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good stuff

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes nicely fresh and leaves a clean feeling to the mouth. The brown color is interesting.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

OK product

Posted on Sep 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice and colorful bowls and lids. The suction is a great idea, but could be better implemented. Now the bowls come loose quite easily. Also the plastic looks a bit cheap. But it's BPA free, that's definitely a plus. All in all, I like them, so does my baby :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good quality and organic

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice taste, and it's dark and organic.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Horrible taste

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Quality is good but the taste is dreadful. I like other MRM flavors and had high hopes for this. Unfortunately this tastes awfully weird and unnatural. Actually I'm not that big fan of sucralose either.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great

Posted on Oct 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's organic and the quality is great.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

My baby likes this

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Organic, not just prunes but also some important nutrients like vitamin E, tuna oil and choline. And my baby likes the taste as well. I often mix it with organic yogurt or brown rice cereal

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Preferred by me and my baby

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Grain-free, organic, sugar-free, DHA + Choline. And tastes great, my baby thinks :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

My favorite coconut flour

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice and smooth structure, great when baking. I've tried many brands, but this is by far the best.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives