7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer1470517

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UZU328 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 186 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Soooo soft....

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is THE BESY sleep mask I have ever tried:-) So soft, and covers well without beeing to tight. Try it!! :-)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Amazing!

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the BEST drinking chocolate i have had in my cup. GREAT taste and quality:-)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Delicious....

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this derinking chocolate is amazing. the taste is..good. VERY GOOD. And I love the fact that it is unsweetened. That way I can decide for myself how much sugar I want to put in, if any. TRY IT! :-)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great stick!!

Posted on Jul 10, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good sunstick, and it gets a very good score at www.ewg.org.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very good!!

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

And this is one of the best shower gels you will find, if you want to avoid (toxic) chemicals. (check this out on www.ewg.org)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love this one.

Posted on Nov 16, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Dark, full taste, will continue to buy it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very good.

Posted on Dec 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good hand cream, great for cold winter months.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

SO good!

Posted on Feb 19, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The Perfect crunch with just the right amount of sweetening. It tastes Natural, no additives or artificial flavour.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very good sun lotion.

Posted on Jul 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This lotion is easy to apply, and the smell is not to bad (not pleasant either...;-) The most important to me is that is works, and that it contains as few dangerous chemicals as possible. This one gets a good score at www.ewg.org

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Delicious.

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

High quality, will never go back to pesticide nuts.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very soft!

Posted on May 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best kabuki brush I have tried. Would buy again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Taste great!!

Posted on May 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My whole family love these. The taste is very good, and the use is versatile. we use them in smoothies, muffins, in yogurt,and they are great snacks to put in the lunch box.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 186 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives