Reviewer1458541

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AGI344 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


I'm a long term raw vegan, very much into the healthy lifestyle. I also love to indulge in raw vegan gourmet food. Iherb is such a life saver - it's very hard to find the exotic stuff in my part of the world! Checkout my facebook page for many recipes and photos(: To health!

My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

comfortable BUT

Posted on Jun 09, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

if you have long hair, the strap might catch some of it in the morning

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

This product is ingenius!

Posted on Jun 03, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

I have been using these bags for a few years now! It can keep fresh vegetables alive and well for up to two weeks! It's best to store each type of vegetable in a separate bag, and if you rinse+ hang them to dry after use, each bag will stay effective for many months to come. Highly Recommended! Thanks iherb for adding it to your stock!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

High quality

Posted on May 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are mildly sweet, and taste mostly like bananas. I'd recommend breaking them into bite size pieces, even before opening the package. these are very hard and crunchy (in a good way) but if you don't want to overwork your teeth, break the bar before opening it!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

IF I lived in the states I'd probably order a couple of these..

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

YES! It's THAT good(: Alas, it is impossible to get such a heavy item via international shipping, and their smaller sized bottles have just been discontinued..buy it while it's still around!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Best Navitas product!

Posted on Jun 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are just awesome! Soft and chewy out of the bag, and it even gets better if you soak them in water for at least 30 minutes - the soaking water is also a delicacy! Recommended!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nothing like the regular cinnamon you find in the stores

Posted on Feb 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cinnamon can actually be chewed on right from the pack! mildly sweet, and melts in your mouth!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great!

Posted on Jun 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great natural way to get dry skin of your feet.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product, great price

Posted on Oct 29, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We have finally found an organic, healthy, and vegan lubricant that actually works! Thanks!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent multi-purpose product!

Posted on May 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The perfect natural "antibiotics"! whether it is nail fungus, ear infection, soar throat, healthy additions to shampoos, or facial cleansing. It's one of the most useful products to have in your house.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

My favorite of all the Yogi tea line!

Posted on May 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It might even contain the health properties of the Kombucha..who knows(:

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

High quality energy bars

Posted on May 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A full meal on the go, delivered to you by Brendan Brazier, the author of the "Thrive Diet"..mildly sweet, very filling, and healthy!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love it!

Posted on Jun 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

mild italian flavor, awesome with some avocado, or Artisana's awesome nut butters!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives