Reviewer1437753

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIG403 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

amazing moisturizer

Posted on Feb 11, 2010

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is best body lotion. I live in an extremely dry place and there is nothing that compares. It is super rich and leaves skin moist, not greasy. Apply it and the effects really last. Most lotions feel great, but you have to reapply n a few hours. This works all day (or night).

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great price

Posted on Feb 16, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use Astragalus for immune boosting effect and I am haven't gotten sick at all while coworkers and family members all suffered through cols and flu. This and Thymus are my secret weapons

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

strange after taste

Posted on Aug 27, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It has a really strange aftert aste.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great value

Posted on Feb 16, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product seems to really work. I use it for immune support along with Astragalus. While I have been surrounded by colds and flu by some family members, friends, and coworkers, I have not had the slightest off day and that just seems like a miracle. Most important with glandular products, this is organic. ...and what can I say the price is great!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great value

Posted on Feb 16, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Take with food as it is acid. I took it alone once and felt a bit of a stomach upset

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great

Posted on Feb 16, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect small carrier for pills and caps. I use it to carry along does for the day.Bought them for my grownup kids and they use the to carry along for themelves and their kids and love them also. You really can't beat the price.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

OK but strange aftertaste

Posted on Aug 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

OK but it has sort of a strange after taste.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I love this stuff!

Posted on Aug 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It really clean. Apply directly on problems soil like grease and oil or even things like blood. Is it amazing what this stuff will get out.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great!

Posted on Jun 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful flavor .....and organic!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

mild but wonderful

Posted on Jun 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

delicate spicy flavor and organic!!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great snack

Posted on Aug 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The biggest problem with thes is that everybody loves them, and they don't last long at my house.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

these are a great addition to packed lunches

Posted on Aug 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Really good if you are brown bagging it. Easy to open.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives