Reviewer1437658

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MEG569 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

great product, great price

Posted on Sep 04, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Triphala works for detoxing, and this is a great brand and competitive price.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

This product is a staple for me.

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it helps my memory big time and it has the right amino acids for me post workouts. I Love this stuff.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Recommend product

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

seems to be working fine. I take so many vitamins, it's hard to say, but all my blood test results came out in the normal ranges, so that's an improvement. my energy levels are high.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great product, great price

Posted on Sep 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Iherb offers a very competitve price on this and product was shipping quickly.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

ammonia free permanent color

Posted on Sep 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great price for ammonia free permanent hair color. I have yet to use it, but my plan is to alternate this product in between salon visits to save money. I use an Italian ammonia free permanent hair color there that works great, but this is the only one of its nature that I found available to the public.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Food based vitamin C

Posted on Feb 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

wish the dosage was higher, but love all New Chapter items, especially this food based one.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great scented bath salts to relax

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I do love these scented bath salts. Note that they do not come sealed as I would prefer, but I nonetheless greatly enjoy using them regularly.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Using to prepare for pregnancy

Posted on Feb 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

so far so good. will reduce dosage once pregnant.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

For my in laws

Posted on Feb 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

they like it and it's a good price

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

beet supplement

Posted on Sep 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great and fresh product that provides a beet supplement. I keep boing back to iherbs to order it!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

great product, great price.

Posted on Sep 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It was about $15 more at Whole Foods.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

supposed to help MS

Posted on Jul 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

so far so good...

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives