60ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1417983

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EDA494 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-34 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Very nice

Posted on Jul 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I'm on my first bottle of Mayumi squalane Ultra fine oil and so far I love this oil. I use it on my face and neck and it's very light and doesn't stay greasy on my skin. My skin is looking clearer and my complexion is more even as old dark acne marks are diminishing. Great product.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product

Posted on Jul 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I find I absorb liquid vitamin/mineral supplements much more readily than I do when they are in pill form. Since increasing my potassium intake from food sources to at least the RDA of 4700 mgs., taking Reishi twice a day and switching to Life Time liquid cal/mag to help control high blood pressure, my BP is now consistently down averaging about 115/78. What a relief!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice taste

Posted on Jul 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer using liquid vitamin and mineral supplements and this one by Now is great. It is easily absorbed, tastes great, dosage is spread out and taken twice a day for better absorption.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Always works

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have used this product for many years. If I feel lightheaded or nauseous, a couple of doses quickly takes care of the problem.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love it

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Smells clean, and fresh and lathers beautifully. No unwanted chemicals in this soap. I love it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love this toothpaste.

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great natural toothpaste with a long list of natural ingredients like echinacea, oregano, and thyme, etc. It`s refreshing, cleans and whitens our teeth really well, and is very affordable.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great daily conditioner

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I just started using this product a few weeks ago and so far so good. I've been using it daily on my fragile, curly hair to untangle the ends. I don't wash my hair every day as it is very dry so I just dampen my hair and massage a small bit of Surya Leave in Conditioner in on days when I don't shampoo. It's not greasy, doesn't leave a white residue, and leaves my hair tangle free, soft, and stronger. The only slight problem is I find it has a bit of a strange scent, not necessarily unpleasant, just odd.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very bitter

Posted on Jul 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I try to vary the kind of fiber I use and use this grapefruit fiber even though it is extremely bitter. It's convenient to use as it blends fairly easily in juice. I've found that putting it in grapefruit juice takes the bitterness down a few notches perhaps because of the grapefruit juice's bitter sweetness. It's also economical.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Read ingredients

Posted on Jul 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Another product I unwisely didn't check the ingredients before purchasing. After receiving it I discovered it is a chemical soup, not broadly "natural" as is stated in the description from the back of the bottle.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Huge disappointment

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

After reading positive comments from another purchaser of CardiNutriv regarding how well it had lowered their blood pressure, imagine my shock when instead of lowering my BP, it caused it to rise! Obviously, this is a product that doesn`t have the desired effect for me!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 25-34 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives