7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer1417983

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EDA494 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Really works

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used Teeth & Gums formula as needed for a couple of years now and it works wonderfully for easing discomfort of sensitive teeth. Also using Xyltol instead of stevia as a sweetener completely eliminates all of my tooth discomfort.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Motherwort

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works beautifully in lowering my heart rate and blood pressure. A wonderful product that's even better because it's organic.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great fiber source.

Posted on Dec 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Medibulk makes it simple to increase my daily fiber intake. It easily blends with liquids which makes it easy to take, each small scoop provides EIGHT grams of fiber, and it doesn't taste foul! I'm very happy with this fiber supplement.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good stuff

Posted on Jul 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used plain hemp protein powder for a while and have to say that while it's convenient to use, and very nutritious, I find the flavour leaves something to be desired. Well, what a nice surprise I had when I tried Living Harvest Vanilla Spice hemp powder. It really tastes good, with a nice light flavour and it mixes well. Plus, all the nutritious value is there.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Rich!

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This conditioner is rich, moisturizing,creamy and smoothes my hair really well and leaves it with a nice shine.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Heel BHI Viscum Compositum Forte,

Posted on Nov 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well to ward off headaches and help control High Blood Pressure. Could only give it 3 stars however, because it is far too expensive.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Heel BHI Aesculus Compositum

Posted on Nov 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take drops which were useful along with other supplements in reducing high blood pressure.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Ssssting stop

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Works immediately to stop itching from insect bites. Soothes irritation and has a light scent.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

TTT cleansing bar

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this soap for a couple of years because it's gentle, doesn't irritate delicate areas of my body like the underarms, and has a light aroma.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Easy to take

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very portable, and nice and easy to take.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love it!

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Tried it along with arnica gel, Mag Phos and B vitamins for peripheral neuropathy in right foot. The pain would come on shortly after going to bed and be excruciating. I am 95% pain free after two weeks and am very relieved as the MD was talking about putting me on cortisone, which is something I did not want to take. So, I'm thrilled that steroids are out of the conversation!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

light

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A nice light oil that readily absorbs into the skin without leaving a thick greasy mess. I had a chest cold and used it as a carrier for eucalyptus and peppermint essential oils for a chest rub. It worked wonderfully.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 13-24 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives