Reviewer1417983

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EDA494 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Hair loves it.

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This hair tonic is wonderful. It smells and feels light and fresh, and contains only pure Apple Cider Vinegar, herbs, and essential oils. Other products claim to be all natural, but on the ingredients list are hidden chemicals. WiseWays Roots ACV Hair Tonic contains no chemicals. My hair is very curly and tangles, especially with shampooing. But when I apply the ACV hair rinse, or the ACV Roots Hair tonic, the tangles melt away. I also spray it into my hair and scalp daily as a leave in conditioner. My hair is stronger, darker and healthier. The tonic comes in a bottle with a screw cap and pouring it can lead to waste, so I put it in a bottle with a spray top or a controllable dispenser to avoid waste.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love It!

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This hair rinse is wonderful. I love it because it it smells and feels light and fresh, and contains only Pure Apple Cider Vinegar, herbs, and essential oils. Other products claim to be all natural, but on their ingredients list are hidden chemicals. WiseWays Herbals Raven ACV Hair Rinse contains no chemicals. My hair is very curly and tangles, especially with shampooing. But, when I apply the hair rinse from scalp to ends, the tangles melt away. Its amazing and my hair is smoother and stronger! The rinse comes in a bottle with a screw cap and pouring it can lead to waste, so I put it in a bottle with a spray top or a controllable dispenser to avoid waste.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Frontier vit. C

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice tangy vitamin c. Have recently started taking it so it's not clear how effective it is. Will have a better idea during the winter flu season. One problem is that it comes packaged in a foil bag that you cut to open but there is no locking top to reseal the bag. For storage, I had to pour mine in a jar after opening the bag.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Optique eye drops

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find these eye drops help to stop my eyes from itching due to allergies. Unfortunately, they don't remove the redness as is claimed. I also find that there is very little liquid in each of the plastic vials and the shape of each vial isn't practical because the bottom is not flat so storing an opened vial is a problem!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love it

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Smells clean, and fresh and lathers beautifully. No unwanted chemicals in this soap. I love it.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Easy to take

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very portable, and nice and easy to take.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love it!

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Tried it along with arnica gel, Mag Phos and B vitamins for peripheral neuropathy in right foot. The pain would come on shortly after going to bed and be excruciating. I am 95% pain free after two weeks and am very relieved as the MD was talking about putting me on cortisone, which is something I did not want to take. So, I'm thrilled that steroids are out of the conversation!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Always works

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have used this product for many years. If I feel lightheaded or nauseous, a couple of doses quickly takes care of the problem.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice taste

Posted on Jul 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer using liquid vitamin and mineral supplements and this one by Now is great. It is easily absorbed, tastes great, dosage is spread out and taken twice a day for better absorption.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product

Posted on Jul 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I find I absorb liquid vitamin/mineral supplements much more readily than I do when they are in pill form. Since increasing my potassium intake from food sources to at least the RDA of 4700 mgs., taking Reishi twice a day and switching to Life Time liquid cal/mag to help control high blood pressure, my BP is now consistently down averaging about 115/78. What a relief!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good stuff

Posted on Jul 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used plain hemp protein powder for a while and have to say that while it's convenient to use, and very nutritious, I find the flavour leaves something to be desired. Well, what a nice surprise I had when I tried Living Harvest Vanilla Spice hemp powder. It really tastes good, with a nice light flavour and it mixes well. Plus, all the nutritious value is there.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Works well

Posted on Jul 29, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Flavourless, blends well in my almond milk, good amount of fiber in one tbsp. I will purchase this again. It's also well priced.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014, 12:01 PST

免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives