Reviewer1417983

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EDA494 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Bioplasma

Posted on Apr 26, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used Bioplasma off and on for years. It really helps to boost my health and immunity.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Country Life, Charcoal

Posted on Apr 26, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Charcoal is a staple in my medicine cabinet. I have used it for digestive problems, after becoming nauseated from eating something that turned out to be off, flu, gastrointestinal upset and the list goes on. I have even used it for our dog when his bowel has been loose. A product I would never be without.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love It!

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This hair rinse is wonderful. I love it because it it smells and feels light and fresh, and contains only Pure Apple Cider Vinegar, herbs, and essential oils. Other products claim to be all natural, but on their ingredients list are hidden chemicals. WiseWays Herbals Raven ACV Hair Rinse contains no chemicals. My hair is very curly and tangles, especially with shampooing. But, when I apply the hair rinse from scalp to ends, the tangles melt away. Its amazing and my hair is smoother and stronger! The rinse comes in a bottle with a screw cap and pouring it can lead to waste, so I put it in a bottle with a spray top or a controllable dispenser to avoid waste.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Works well

Posted on Jul 29, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Flavourless, blends well in my almond milk, good amount of fiber in one tbsp. I will purchase this again. It's also well priced.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Comfrey salve

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Quickly soothes irritated skin.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Now's Natural Progesterone skin cream

Posted on Apr 26, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If only I had this cream years ago! Gone are the night sweats, day sweats, and fuzzy thinking! Such positive changes after only using this product twice a day for one week so far! I couldn't be happier!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Coffee Bean Extract

Posted on Nov 27, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product used as part of regime to lower high blood pressure. It's unfortunate that it's been discontinued!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Frontier vit. C

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice tangy vitamin c. Have recently started taking it so it's not clear how effective it is. Will have a better idea during the winter flu season. One problem is that it comes packaged in a foil bag that you cut to open but there is no locking top to reseal the bag. For storage, I had to pour mine in a jar after opening the bag.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Works....BUT

Posted on Jul 29, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Na-PCA is very easy to apply, it's refreshing, non-greasy, and it helps to really moisturize my skin. The downside is that unfortunately, I didn't read the ingredient description carefully before buying and using it for a while so I didn't realize it contains methyl paraben as a preservative. I avoid products that are not all natural or organic, so naturally, I will not be purchasing this again for myself.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not for me

Posted on Mar 28, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The ratings should allow for a zero because, I'm sad to say that after reading so much positive feedback about Lidell's HGH that I have to be a dissenting voice and say that it doesn't work for me. I ordered two bottles, have just finished the first one and will start the remaining one later. Unfortunately, I'm not optimistic that I'll get a different result.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Motherwort

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works beautifully in lowering my heart rate and blood pressure. A wonderful product that's even better because it's organic.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Really works

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used Teeth & Gums formula as needed for a couple of years now and it works wonderfully for easing discomfort of sensitive teeth. Also using Xyltol instead of stevia as a sweetener completely eliminates all of my tooth discomfort.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »


Eco Friendly Initiatives