40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1413231

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIB442 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Better Than Most

Posted on Nov 24, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried many digestive enzyme products, and this one is comparable to many of the more expensive brands. Does a decent job of helping digestion.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Helpful

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doctor recommended this for silent migraines. As a plus, it has also helped with sleep problems.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Was hoping one cap a each meal would do the trick; but unfortunately, need to take two with each meal. Will try Advanced Enzyme System next.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

So-so

Posted on Mar 16, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

According to the reviews, I expected more of this product. Not much better than others for helping gas/heartburn/reflux.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not Much Help

Posted on Nov 14, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This didn't help my heartburn, and the taste is yucky.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Terrific

Posted on Mar 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great-tasting whey without any hormones or antibiotics, which is very difficult to find. Vanilla is my favorite but chocolate is good, too.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Better Than Most

Posted on Apr 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After trying many digestive enzymes, these Super Enzyme Caps are better than most. I use two with each meal.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

No burpy fish taste

Posted on May 06, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy way to get significant amounts of DHA/EPA. Costly, but high quality.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Disappointed

Posted on Jun 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Loved how this is formulated, however, not helpful in helping me digest food.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Disappointed

Posted on Dec 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Read that marshmallow root helped heartburn...didn't help mine.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Easy to take

Posted on Feb 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great way to get lots of EPA/DHA without taking so many pills.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on Jun 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Olive leaf is great when you feel any kind of cold approaching. Really knocks it right out.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives