40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1412019

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LER952 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good buy.

Posted on Sep 12, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good for the bones

Posted on Sep 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I feel good taking this in addition to other bone supplements and trust the Now Foods brand.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great buy!

Posted on Sep 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good mixture of fish and flax; very affordable.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Brain helper

Posted on Oct 11, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Good product at a great price. I won't be without PS.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good for conscious mature women

Posted on Oct 18, 2006

Purchased at iHerb

I've taken many supplements and many multivitamins over the years, but this one really seems to make a discernable difference in the way I feel as it cuts down on the number of other supplements I feel necessary to my overall wellbeing.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good enough to drink

Posted on Dec 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A tablespoon or two of this makes a wonderful, cleansing drink when added to a glass of water with some xylitol or stevia for sweetening.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good for the bones and easy to take.

Posted on Sep 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Essential after menopause, and easy to take.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great for cooking

Posted on Dec 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This healthy oil adds wonderful flavor to sauteed veggies, fried eggs, etc.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Sweetener of choice

Posted on Dec 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My choice, my dentist's and my doctor's choice for sweetening teas, baked goods, whatever. No secondary flavors; just sweet when you need it. Good price.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

High dosage and affordable

Posted on Jan 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

No one should go without D3 supplementation, and this a a good one.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Reliable company

Posted on Jan 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good product from a reliable company.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Burn fat and feed my brain? Yes

Posted on Jan 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I do like this oil, which I use in addition to coconut oil, for salads, to sprinkle on plain-cooked veggies, and for anything else that can use a hit of extra richness without the downside of butter and other fats.I seldom use anything besides these two MCT oils, only a splash of olive oil for its flavor. All of this helps to keep metabolism charging along.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives