40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1409645

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BEX894 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

A must for parents

Posted on Nov 19, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a perfect gadget in the car. Our three year old is in a rear facing carseat in the back and by having this mirror we can see what she is up to.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

like coffee in a tab

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like coffee in a pill.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great substitute for PB

Posted on Sep 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Much healthier than peanut butter. Ok flavor. It's whole30 approved!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great snack

Posted on Jul 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This was a great snack alternative to other unhealthy snacks. My 3-year old daughter approved too! :) Great flavor and texture.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Sleep like a baby

Posted on Jul 31, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This little rescue pill really worked for me. Cleared my thoughts so I could rest and fall asleep.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Perfect

Posted on Jul 31, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This all in one vitamin is perfect for my three year old, she loves them. Finally we don't have to mess with the d-vitamin drops. LOVE IT!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great substitute for cooking oil

Posted on Sep 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We bought this for our whole30 diet plan. It has been amazing. Flavor is great, it's creamy and delicious. Our two year old likes it as it is. It's a healthy oil and helped us lose some extra pounds. I recommend it a try!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great flavor

Posted on Feb 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Taste good. Good for bowel movements :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Best!

Posted on Jul 31, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have a tooth implant and this is the best floss I have found to clean in between teeth.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great for traveling

Posted on Nov 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I've given my daughter (3yrs) these when we are out and about to prevent any upset vacation stomach (Spain, Sweden, Hungary etc.)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

sleep fast

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Have never tried similar product before so I cannot compare with anything. But it did help me fall asleep during my finals period.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Awesome gift

Posted on Nov 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is a xmas gift so I cannot rate it yet.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives