40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1407811

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAY691 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Product Works Well

Posted on May 15, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These probiotics have helped me to feel better. I like the fact that they have the coating that protects them so they get where they need to be. Nice price too!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Quinoa Grain Tastes Good!

Posted on Jul 18, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was a new experience for me and I found that this Quinoa grain cooked up nicely and was quite tasty.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good Quality Pasta

Posted on Jul 18, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This pasta is very good and tastes like wheat pasta. I wouldn't know the difference.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good Quality Flax Seed

Posted on Jul 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Large bag, good value for the price!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good Value For the Price

Posted on Oct 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is reasonably priced and tastes good. I like the use of Stevia as the sweetener.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Garlic Product

Posted on May 15, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been very satisfied with this garlic product. My husband's cholesterol was excellent at his last physical after taking this regularly.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Organic Oat Flour

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the fact that this flour is organic. It does a good job in baking. I often use it in combination with other flours.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good Vanilla Extract

Posted on Oct 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A good-sized bottle for the price. All natural and organic, no sugar or corn syrup.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good Tasting Oats

Posted on Dec 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

These oats make a tasty oatmeal and are organic.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Delicious Almonds

Posted on Jan 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These almonds are delicious in recipes or just to eat by themselves. Good price, too!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good Fiber!

Posted on Nov 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This fiber comes in a good size and the price is good too--much better than what I can buy at the store. Works as well too.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good Unsweetened Coconut

Posted on Nov 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The coconut tastes good and works well in recipes.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives