7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer1407811

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAY691 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Product Works Well

Posted on May 15, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These probiotics have helped me to feel better. I like the fact that they have the coating that protects them so they get where they need to be. Nice price too!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Quinoa Grain Tastes Good!

Posted on Jul 18, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was a new experience for me and I found that this Quinoa grain cooked up nicely and was quite tasty.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good Quality Pasta

Posted on Jul 18, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This pasta is very good and tastes like wheat pasta. I wouldn't know the difference.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Garlic Product

Posted on May 15, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been very satisfied with this garlic product. My husband's cholesterol was excellent at his last physical after taking this regularly.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good Quality Flax Seed

Posted on Jul 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Large bag, good value for the price!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good Value For the Price

Posted on Oct 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is reasonably priced and tastes good. I like the use of Stevia as the sweetener.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Organic Oat Flour

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the fact that this flour is organic. It does a good job in baking. I often use it in combination with other flours.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good Vanilla Extract

Posted on Oct 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A good-sized bottle for the price. All natural and organic, no sugar or corn syrup.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nice Product

Posted on May 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

These toast up nicely and work well in recipes!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Product!

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good quality 5-HTP and really works! I ordered some for my brother who had been in a depression and he said they have worked like "magic" to help him feel much more up-beat. They also work great in helping you sleep at night and if you have restless legs syndrome.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Natural Fiber

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have not eaten this as a cereal, but it works well in my homemade bread recipe and gives that added fiber.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Organic Flour

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I was so happy to find this organic white flour. It works great in all my recipes.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives