60ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1404401

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUC566 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Didn't work for me

Posted on Apr 15, 2010

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was not effective for me, maybe not strong enough. Tried them to save money but decided Mega-Zyme enzymes work better. As usual iHerb's service and pricing are great.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Best enzyme

Posted on Jul 13, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this for 2-3 months and like it. Used to take mega-zyme from the same company. It worked too but I like this better. It is quicker, and as a capsule, I think more is absorbed. As usual, iHerb has a good price and great service. Hope this helps.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Best we have used

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We have tried other probiotics and keep coming back to PB8, so have been using this daily for the last year or so. Consistantly good product and a very reasonable price from IHerb.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not sure

Posted on Mar 11, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Probably won't use this again, their Mega-Zyme is more effective.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good Stuff

Posted on Apr 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Can now say I like this. I have been using it twice a day for the last month and feel it is good for digestion and regularity. I will continue using regularly and really appreciate the good price from iHerb.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great stuff!

Posted on Aug 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gives a good energy boost. We use it mostly on hot, humid hikes, it really helps. Many thanks to iHerb for stocking it at a very good price.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Like it

Posted on Mar 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this spirulina. It tastes good, mixes well, is reasonably priced and I feel the difference between taking and not. iHerb is my first choice for supplements. We have always gotten great service with good prices and quick reasonable shipping.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Like these the best

Posted on Jun 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We have tried other brands, from iHerb and other suppliers and prefer these. The nutrition profile is pretty much the same from brand to brand, prices vary some, Now has best taste and very good price. And, as usual, iHerb is the best supplier.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Effective

Posted on Sep 16, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Both my wife and I have been taking this for about 3 weeks. Each of us noticed improved energy within a couple of days of starting and continue to notice this. My wife takes it in the evening and sleeps better. I take it in the morning. If I take calcium in the evening I get a headache, in the morning I don't. iHerb continues to be our number one source for supplements. Hope this helps.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very effective

Posted on Mar 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first multi we have taken that was immediately effective. Both my wife and I have been taking it for about a week and notice the effects. More energy and an uplift in mood. It is also cheaper and I think more complete than the liquid we were taking. This is our first experience with Rainbow Light, it seems like a very high quality company with good products at reasonable prices. Thanks iHerb for offering this.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

These enymes work

Posted on Mar 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like Rainbow Light products, trust the company, so tried these a few weeks ago. Whenever I have dairy I take one of these and have no problems. I had been taking Now products dairy digest. That also works. It is good to have choices. As usual, iHerb is very quick with shipping and has good prices. This is were we get most of our supplements, thanks for the good service.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not very effective

Posted on Mar 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tried these because I like the company, but found they are not as effective as Mega-Zyme. Too bad, they are a little less costly. Thanks for the good service, iHerb.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives