40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1404366

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIM660 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Color way off the chart

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The color is way too bright and pink compared to the color chart. It's totally not me, so I waste a good lipstick. It otherwise glides on well and lips don't crack

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Makes my skin so smooth

Posted on Jan 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's my first skin brush and I love it! Have been using it daily for 6 weeks now before showering. The bristles were harsh in the beginning but got used to it within a few days. I love the way my skin feels now.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

So so only

Posted on Nov 28, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the SPF 18 and intense color and I use this to replace my regular lipstick which is of course full of chemicals I want to avoid. But as a lip balm, it is not very smooth in texture and doesn't really moisturize my lips as other lip balms do. So I am still looking for the perfect tinted lip balm...

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good Taste

Posted on Sep 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes good but I don't feel any benefit from drinking this religiously everyday for the past 3 month.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Disappointing

Posted on Jun 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This sounds so good but it was tasteless, hardly any hint of almond taste. Definitely not worth paying for this

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Does nothing for me

Posted on Sep 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't feel any of its effects at all... Won't order it again

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Taste!

Posted on Mar 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful taste, I love it! Sure beats those sugared drinks out there. A very healthy alternative.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

My Favorite

Posted on May 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste, feels great on my lips, light but moisturizing. I love it!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Tastes Great!

Posted on Jan 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is clean, pure and very coconuty! Seems like a very high quality product though I do find a couple of black specks in the oil. I use it as a dip for breads or I have it neat in 1 or 2 spoonfuls. Not seeing any health benefits but then I don't take it everyday.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great Smell

Posted on Jun 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

And lathers well too. I like knowing that I am not using chemicals on my body. I like this product

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Hawaiian or not?

Posted on Sep 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I notice the packaging image shown here on iHerb does not say "100% Natural Hawaiian", unlike what's shown on NOW Foods website. However I am relieved that the one I received from iHerb is "100% Natural Hawaiian". I hope there are no 2 grades being sold at iHerb. Yet to feel any effects of it yet but it's good to know I am adding chlorophyll into my system. Tastes like seaweed, not as bad as I expected. I mix it with Jarrow chlorella.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

It's ok

Posted on Sep 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It lathers well but doesn't smell very natural. I prefer the Avalon one which smells and feels more natural

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives