40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1403332

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WIB950 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Too much spicy

Posted on Apr 22, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's too much spicy for me :( I bought also chyawanprash from Himalaya Herbal Healthcare (also from iHerb), that taste was much better!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very tasty!

Posted on Oct 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on May 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good shampoo, it makes volume for my hair and doesn't make them grease too fast. One thing I don't like in this shampoo is lavender smell..

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good mouthwash, gently and has a good taste.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good taste and not harmful snack.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on Jul 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I watched in Wikipedia that there must be fish components in the Worcestershire sause. There is no fish (it's vegan). That was the first W. sause in my life so I have no more expirience and want to order or buy any W.sause with it's traditional ingredients. And by the way, there is too strong smell of clove.. But an apple taste is good for me :)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good!

Posted on Jul 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this bisquits, because: 1. They are tasty and natural 2. They are small, I don't need to bite. 3. % of money from these cookies goes to good deals for animals.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very good!

Posted on Nov 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Indispensable item for me! It removes excess parts of nail polish and has hard tip, which doesn't go bad for a long time.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great!

Posted on Nov 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great body butter! It's not greasy, soaks into a skin greatly and smells like cookies! I love it!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very tasty!

Posted on Oct 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very tasty!

Posted on Oct 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on Mar 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good bar, tasty.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives