40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1399745

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QOG524 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Love!

Posted on Oct 18, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good and gives me lots of energy, I highly recommend this and iherb:)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Gives good results sometimes...

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this works best if you just use it once in a while... Some days it has given me GREAT volume and such a nice finish, other days it weigh my hair down. Might be that it leaves a lot of residue without a good cleansing shampoo. I also belive that it's better for shorter hair above the shoulders.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love this!

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I will buy backups of this, it's so great! My skin looks better than ever:)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Tastes great

Posted on Jan 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am not a tea drinker normally but this tea I love, gives me energy and has a really fresh taste!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

My new favorite

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works wonders on my sensitive, combination skin. A lifesaver when the weather is changing -prevents flaking too.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Works wonders

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The dishes are spot free and cleaner than ever!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great!

Posted on Nov 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I will never use regular salt again!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Really good

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Finally I've found a natural deoderant that keeps me fresh all day! Not my favourite scent when applied but it fades away, I like that the smell is descrete.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Does not test on animals:)

Posted on Oct 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Natracare is the best!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not a favourite...

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Protection is ok but cons are; smells awful, consistency is not good and it contains PABA...

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

The best face wash I have ever tried!

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Wow, my sensitive skin loves this and looks great! My new HG!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Multipurpose!

Posted on Oct 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Just love this, used it in food, as a face and massage oil, a spoon for energy etc. Happy i found out about all the benefits of coconut oil!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives