40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1399195

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAN528 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Good Product. Great Service

Posted on Mar 30, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I couldn't believe how quickly I received my order! This iodine does have a "disinfectant" taste. I mix it with fruit juice to disquise it. It did seem to give me extra energy at first, as my research on the subject had indicated that it might. Now, after 3 weeks, it has settled down. I am on prescription thyroid replacement hormone. I am taking 1 drop per day.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Lots of Strains of Bacteria

Posted on Sep 18, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A bit more expensive than other varieties of pearls, but the # of strains of bacteria make it worth it. The iHerb quantity discount makes a good deal. My whole family uses these.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Seems to help me.

Posted on Oct 30, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I also tried and adrenal glandular, which did not help as much.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Like the higher potency

Posted on Aug 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Some Vit D3 is in tablet form. These are small gel pills. I like that I don't have to take as many pills to get the dose I want.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

No After Taste

Posted on May 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I buy these for my daughter who HATES fish. Other fish oil pills seem to give a strong after taste. Also they are smaller which makes them easier to swallow.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good for Liver support

Posted on Aug 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I always take this NAC on those occasions when I take Tylenol.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Higher potency means fewer pills

Posted on Sep 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My whole family uses these. They are fresh and only need half as many as other brands.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Cut in half for smaller dose

Posted on Aug 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This active form is good. I cut them in half for 400 mcg dose, since I also get 400 mcg of regular folic acid.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-8 of 8 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives