7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer1395333

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ESA906 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Fantastic!!!!!

Posted on Mar 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely love the longan fruit in this product -it is so delicious with the walnuts. The goji berries I just took out and soaked and added to my smoothies.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Wonderful!!!!!

Posted on Mar 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product and thanks to iherb it is even more affordable when you buy 4-thanks so much iherb for your fantastic prices!!!!!!! I love the company Healthforce Nutritionals!!!!!!! Everyone should also try their product Greener Grasses.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Glad for the reishi product!!!!!

Posted on Mar 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is definitely an acquired taste but I like to drink it for its great nutritional value.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good!!!!

Posted on Mar 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thanks for carrying some organic popcorn-who doesn't like popcorn.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Delicious!!!!

Posted on Feb 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is wonderful!! Very appealing taste!!!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Absolutely love this product!!!!!

Posted on Feb 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is so appealing- I eat it right off the spoon with a little water to wash it down.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product!!!!!!

Posted on Mar 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely love this company- I use 5 of their products on a very regular basis. Thanks so much for carrying their products.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Just OK

Posted on Mar 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer Healthforce Nutritionals acerola berry instead.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Absolutely delicious!!!!!

Posted on Apr 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I eat this food everyday-it is absolutely delicious!!!! I love a lot of products from this company, they have very high quality products. I trust they have the best ingredients in all their products. I learned about these products from the book, The Body Shape Diet by Cass Ingram. A very interesting book!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Fantastic!!!!

Posted on May 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Just put it in a strong blender and it becomes mix up perfect and it doesn't separate again!!!! It will even pour into the jars for storage. I make my own coconut milk with it by adding water and sweetener and maple flavoring-Yummy!!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Delicious!!!

Posted on Feb 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product is absolutely delicious!!!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Works great!!!!

Posted on Feb 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love it!!!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives