7月の特別セール: 60ドル以上の商品の注文で佐川急便の送料が無料!

Reviewer1395333

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ESA906 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Wonderful!!!!!

Posted on Mar 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product and thanks to iherb it is even more affordable when you buy 4-thanks so much iherb for your fantastic prices!!!!!!! I love the company Healthforce Nutritionals!!!!!!! Everyone should also try their product Greener Grasses.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Fantastic!!!!!

Posted on Mar 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely love the longan fruit in this product -it is so delicious with the walnuts. The goji berries I just took out and soaked and added to my smoothies.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Delicious!!!!

Posted on Feb 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is wonderful!! Very appealing taste!!!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Glad for the reishi product!!!!!

Posted on Mar 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is definitely an acquired taste but I like to drink it for its great nutritional value.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good!!!!

Posted on Mar 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thanks for carrying some organic popcorn-who doesn't like popcorn.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Absolutely love this product!!!!!

Posted on Feb 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is so appealing- I eat it right off the spoon with a little water to wash it down.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great product!!!!!!

Posted on Mar 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely love this company- I use 5 of their products on a very regular basis. Thanks so much for carrying their products.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Just OK

Posted on Mar 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer Healthforce Nutritionals acerola berry instead.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Delicious!!!!!

Posted on Mar 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

So glad to have this very unique product. It makes my smoothies so good. It smells so good as well.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Delicious!!!

Posted on Feb 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product is absolutely delicious!!!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Works great!!!!

Posted on Feb 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love it!!!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Yummy!!!!

Posted on Feb 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This has a great taste!!!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives