40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1393517

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAS614 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

I love this stuff but it's not for everyone

Posted on Jun 17, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have celiac and I enjoy raw and sprouted food. I love this stuff but my husband says its like cardboard. If you put a little water on it it softens up and resembles bread. I've been eating it for about 2 years now and can't get enough but I also enjoy this type of food (raw, sprouted, dehyrdated)

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good product

Posted on Dec 03, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my husband who constantly gets up in the middle of the night for a bathroom trip. After only one week of using this product he sees a big improvement with his prostate function. I bought this product based on the reviews and it really does work.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

So far so good

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking the recommended dosage (10 drops per day) for 2 weeks now. After about 3 days I noticed my very brittle nails were a lot stronger. As far as the claims of improving hair and skin I'm not sure yet if I see any difference.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

So so

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Out of Vanilla Chai, Chocolate and Berry, Vanilla Chai is by far the best. Chocolate isn't bad but I wouldn't get Berry again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Excellent product

Posted on Sep 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this stuff for years and love it. It tastes great and mixes well and the price isn't bad.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good product

Posted on Dec 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I take 2 of the Arginine with 3 of the Jarrow BCAA pills and 2 vitamin c pills about 30 minutes prior to workout. It really opens up the blood flow for a good workout.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Prepare to be addicted!

Posted on Jun 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Man is this stuff good! Absolutely delicious and very addicting! You've been warned!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

5 stars for me

Posted on Jun 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I agree with all the other reviews. Smooth, tastes good, no stomach upset. Pricey but good.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

I like it

Posted on Dec 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff tastes great...just like lemonade. The only problem with it is it's hard to completely dissovle. There's always a little bit left on the bottom of the glass.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good stuff

Posted on Sep 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff tastes good and mixes well. The only down side is the price, it's pretty expensive.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

This stuff works

Posted on Sep 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff works and tastes good. I just don't like the fact that it contains sucralose. Next time I will try the pill form.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good

Posted on Dec 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This gum is good and the flavor lasts longer than other natural gum.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives