Reviewer1392856

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEN181 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Very good

Posted on Dec 26, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality and really an easy way to add more fiber to your diet. I recommend to all.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very satisfied

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Had problems with constipation and hemorrhoids, took one of these at night and the next day was smooth sailing in the bathroom :D Very impressed.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

00

Posted on Nov 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very good quality, not brittle at all. Thumbs up.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Filler

Posted on Nov 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Serves it's purpose

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good D

Posted on Dec 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good D3 and the cheapest one with GMP certification

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Now Foods, Omega-3, 200 Softgels

Posted on Aug 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good cheap omega-3 capsules that do what they're supposed to.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good value

Posted on Dec 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Cheap and potent.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Now Foods, EGCg, Green Tea Extract, 400 mg

Posted on Aug 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've noticed a bit more sweat when I take one of these prior to my workout and provides good antioxidants.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good, cheap source of potassium

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

zinc

Posted on Nov 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good source of zinc to your daily diet

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Not yet

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Taken one a day for about a month, can't feel anything different yet.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Can't really say

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Took these plus Madre-C packets when I was sick. Don't really know if they helped, but I'm sure they didn't make it worse.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives