40ドル以上で送料無料!

Reviewer1385103

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIC244 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

OK

Posted on Apr 16, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Basically she is trying to sell a product rather than give women guidelines on what supplements to take to build better bones. There are some good tips here, such as proper ph is critical to bones, but she forgot to mention important supplements such as strontium, or a magnesium that does not have a laxative effect - mag malate.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nails looking better

Posted on Dec 30, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have been taking this for the last few months and my nails no longer have vertical ridges. I'm now giving it to my husband to see if it will help his nails. Will keep you posted.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Helps with gums

Posted on Jun 20, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This supplement helped stop my gums from being spongy and bleeding. Ran out and the gums started acting up again. Started taking it again and all is well. The gums are suppose to be indicative of the heart.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Take at the very START

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is amazing IF you take it at the very beginning. Take 3 when you have that funny feeling that you are not quite your usual self. Or take one or two regularly when your spouse is sick. Once you have a cold these help, but not as much.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Works!

Posted on Apr 16, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taking this to help my joints, ankle and knee, recover from a broken bone that required surgery. My joints are doing well but my face is doing great. My fingertips also look better. They use to shrivel up at bit at night no matter how much water I drank during the day. Now they are plump and firm - amazing.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nails looking better

Posted on Dec 30, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have been taking this for the last few months and my nails no longer have vertical ridges. I'm now giving it to my husband to see if it will help his nails. Will keep you posted.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Great

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Mix this with unsweetened yogurt or kefir to create a very alkaline cereal. Very few foods help neutralize our acidic systems. This one does.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good for stroke survivors.

Posted on May 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My Mother had a major stroke. Recovery has been long and hard but helped by a nightly dose of GABA, which calms her brain and helps her sleep more peacefully.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Very Moving

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This magnesium is one of the best absorbed and is great if you tend towards constipation.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Unexpected help

Posted on May 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In researching bone health, I discovered that this may help to make stronger bones. This was the reason I purchased it. However, taking a spoonful first thing in the morning relieved the chronic low level pain I feel in my shoulder. Now I start every day with a spoonful.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Digestible

Posted on Oct 10, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I usually have trouble with dairy products but this is easy for my body to digest.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Good multi-vitamin

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems like it goes into my system better than most multi-vitamins.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives