Reviewer1383430

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAT576 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

WHITE CHIA SEEDS

Posted on Apr 30, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE THESE LITTLE THINGS! THEY HAVE IMPROVED EVERYTHING I HAVE PUT THEM IN SO FAR!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

GREEN KAMUT

Posted on Apr 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I HAVE USED THIS PRODUCT FOR YEARS AND WILL CONTINUE TO USE IT AS I FEEL IT HELPS ME STAY HEALTHY AND THE OLDER THE GET THE MORE I FEEL I NEED IT.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Fun nutrition!

Posted on Dec 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

A fun way to get vital nutrients into children that have a hard time taking vitamins other ways.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Now Foods, XyliWhite, Toothpaste Gel, Platinum Mint

Posted on Mar 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We like this toothpaste. We have tried many natural toothpastes in the past. I ran a whole foods buying club out of my home for 17 years so had the opportunity to try many brands and flavors. We are staying with this one for now.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nature's Way, Alive! Multi-Vitamin

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite multi-vitamin supplement. Our family has been using this one for years.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Vital Nutrient!

Posted on Dec 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Our whole family has used this product consistently for many years. We prefer Nature's Way to all other liquid chlorophyll we have tried.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Love it!

Posted on Dec 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take as it tastes yummy with no bad after taste. Love it!

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Vital Nutrient!

Posted on Dec 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

We have used Green Kamut on a regular basis for many years. We feel it is a vital nutrient for staying healthy. The capsules are for traveling.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Alacer, Emergen-C, Kidz, Orange Pineapple Explosion Flavored Fizzy Drink Mix

Posted on Sep 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite flavor of Emergen-C right now. I have tried them all and right now this is my very favorite. We use Emergen-C when we feel colds coming on and in our smoothies when we make fruit smoothies for added nutrients. We have been using Emergen-C for may years.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Sundesa, Blender Bottle with Blender Ball

Posted on Mar 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am pleased with this blender bottle. It mixes things nicely.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Nature's Way, Alive! Vitamin C

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I will order this again.

このレビューは役に立ちましたか?

違反報告

Items 1-11 of 11 total

iHerb®は、iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewardsの登録商標です。 それに伴うロゴもiHerb, Incの登録商標となります。


免責条項: iHerbに書かれている文章、もしくはiHerbで売られている商品は食品医薬品局(厚生省)で評価はされていません。病気を診断したり、治療したり、治したり、防いだり出来るという保証はありません もっと読む »

Eco Friendly Initiatives